October Shop Update

Hello fellow nerds! I’m going to try a new approach to this blog. Since I also own a shop where I sell patterns and made-to-order items, I thought it would be fun to update you guys every month on new items, patterns, and sales that are added to the shop.

FALL FRENZY SALE

From October 14-20, everything in the shop will be 20% off! Click here to start shopping!

Pumpkins

First up, you can’t have Fall without Pumpkins! Available in white or orange, these little pumpkins make perfect decorations around the house. They sit nicely as centerpieces for tables or as decorations on top of your bookshelves. They start at $9 apiece, or you can get three for $25.

MVIMG_20190916_162953.jpg

Pumpkin Friends

One thing I can never resist is any plush with an adorable face. If cute amigurumi pumpkins are more your style, you can grab yourself a little Pumpkin Friend to bring along on your Fall adventures.

This little guy is pocket-sized, so he’ll fit just about anywhere. He’ll even make a great key chain so you can carry him around wherever you go. Prices start at $6 and are available in orange and white.

MVIMG_20190916_162557.jpg

Candy Corn

When it comes to candy corn, there are two sides: you either love it, or you hate it. I’m personally not a fan of the yellow, orange, and white treat, but when I look at this little Candy Corn I can’t help but go “awwwww.”

She’s a tiny companion who makes a great gift for that one weird friend who loves Candy Corn. Or she’s a hilarious gag-gift for the sane person in your life who hates it. Prices start at $5, and there’s an option to make it a key chain so you can show your Team Candy Corn pride.

Candy Corn

Fairies

I’ve added 2 new colored Fairy Keychains to my shop. They’re inspired by the fairy characters in the Legend of Zelda franchise:

  • Navi- Blue
  • Tatl- Yellow
  • Tael- Purple

Fairies

Don’t forget, I’m always accepting custom orders! Go to my contact page or email me at geekoutyarncreations@gmail.com.

Leave a comment